OFFICE HOURS

Monday: 10am-6pm
Tuesday: 10am-6:30pm
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 10am-6pm
Friday: 8am-4pm
Saturday: 8am-11:30am

Allergy shot treatment is given until the office closes.

If there are severe weather conditions in our area, please call our office for possible changes in office hours.

2018 SCHEDULE (Subject to adjustments during the year)

The office will be closed on the following days:

  • Saturday, March 3
  • Monday, March 5
  • Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
  • Saturday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 19, Friday, July 20; Saturday July 21
  • Monday, July 23
  • Thursday, August 2; Friday, August 3; Saturday, August 4
  • Monday, August 6; Tuesday, August 7
  • Thursday, August 9
  • Monday, September 3 Labor Day
  • Monday, September 10
  • Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, December 6; Friday, December 7; Saturday, December 8
  • Monday, December 10; Tuesday, December 11
  • Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

The office will have shortened hours on the following days:

  • Friday, March 2: 8 am-11 am
  • Thursday, March 22: 10 am -4:30 pm
  • Friday, April 27: 12 pm-4 pm
  • Friday, July 6: 8 am-11 am
  • Tuesday, July 31: 9 am-12 pm
  • Tuesday, September 18: 10 am-3 pm