OFFICE HOURS

Monday: 10am-6pm
Tuesday: 10am-6:30pm
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 10am-6pm
Friday: 8am-4pm
Saturday: 8am-11:30am

Allergy shot treatment is given until the office closes.

If there are severe weather conditions in our area, please call our office for possible changes in office hours.

2018 SCHEDULE (Subject to adjustments during the year)

The office will be closed on the following days:

  • Thursday, December 6; Friday, December 7; Saturday, December 8
  • Monday, December 10; Tuesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
2019 SCHEDULE (Subject to adjustments during the year)
  • Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
  • Saturday, February 2
  • Monday, February 4; Tuesday February 5
  • Friday, February 22; Saturday, February 23
  • Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day

The office will have shortened hours on the following days:

  • Tuesday, December 4: 10 am – 12 pm
  • Monday, December 17: 12 pm – 7 pm
  • Tuesday, December 18: 10 am – 5 pm
  • Monday, December 24: 10 am – 1 pm
  • Monday, December 31: 10 am – 4 pm
2019 SCHEDULE (Subject to adjustments during the year)
  • Thursday, February 21: 10 am – 1 pm