OFFICE HOURS

Monday: 10am-6pm
Tuesday: 10am-6:30pm
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 10am-6pm
Friday: 8am-4pm
Saturday: 8am-11:30am

Allergy shot treatment is given until the office closes.

2018 SCHEDULE (Subject to adjustments during the year)

The office will be closed on the following days:

  • Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
  • Tuesday, January 2
  • Thursday, January 4; Friday, January 5 and Saturday, January 6
  • Monday, January 8 and Tuesday, January 9
  • Saturday, January 27
  • Saturday, March 3
  • Monday, March 5
  • Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 Labor Day
  • Monday, September 10
  • Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

The office will have shortened hours on the following days:

  • Saturday, February 10: 8 am-9:30 am
  • Friday, March 2: 8 am-2 pm
  • Tuesday, September 18: 10 am-3 pm