OFFICE HOURS

Monday: 10am-6pm
Tuesday: 10am-6:30pm
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 10am-6pm
Friday: 8am-4pm
Saturday: 8am-11:30am

Allergy shot treatment is given until the office closes.

If there are severe weather conditions in our area, please call our office for possible changes in office hours.

2019 SCHEDULE (Subject to adjustments during the year)

The office will be closed on the following days:

  • Friday, April 5
  • Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Monday, July 29; Tuesday July 30
  • Monday, September 2 Labor Day
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Thursday, September 5; Friday, September 6; Saturday, September 7
  • Monday, September 30
  • Thursday, October 24; Friday, October 25; Saturday, October 26
  • Monday, October 28; Tuesday, October 29
  • Friday, November 8; Saturday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day

The office will have shortened hours on the following days:

  • Saturday, May 11: 8 am – 9:30 am
  • Tuesday, May 28: 12 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Friday, June 28: 8 am – 12 pm
  • Tuesday, October 8: 10 am – 3 pm
  • Thursday, November 7: 10 am – 3 pm
  • Tuesday, December 24: 10 am – 1 pm
  • Tuesday, December 31: 10 am – 4 pm