OFFICE HOURS

Monday: 10am-6pm
Tuesday: 10am-6pm
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 10am-6pm
Friday: 8am-4pm
Saturday: 8am-11:30am

Allergy shot treatment is given until the office closes.

2017 SCHEDULE (Subject to adjustments during the year)

During the remainder of 2017, the office will be closed on the following days:

  • Saturday, September 30
  • Friday, October 6
  • Monday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Monday, October 30 and Tuesday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Monday, December 25

During the remainder of 2017, the office will have shortened hours on the following days:

  • Thursday, September 28: 10am-5pm
  • Friday, September 29: 8am-3pm
  • Monday, October 2: 1pm-6pm
  • Thursday, October 5: 10am-3pm
  • Thursday, October 19: 10am-4:30pm